Staff

 LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

DEPARTMENT

VOICEMAIL

EMAIL

WEBSITE

Aguiar

Lori 

Science

303.982.2630

Lori.Aguiar@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Barnes  Lorraine Health Aide 303.982.2662 Lorraine.Barnes@jeffco.k12.co.us

Battaglia 

Valerie 

Physical Education 

303.982.7290 

Valerie.Battaglia@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Beams

Keith

Social Studies

303.982.2650

Keith.Beams@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Bell

Erik

Math

303.982.3847

Erik.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Bell Lisa DTL/Tech Coordinator 303.982.6335  Lisa.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
Bender Megan Spanish 303.982.2609 Megan.SeaselyBender@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
Black
Gary Spanish 303.982.5770 Gary.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
Bolam
Jodi Building  Engineer
303-982-5772
 Jodi.bolam@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boswell Chris Social Studies 303.982.2616 Christopher.Boswell@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
Bowman Elizabeth Latin 303.982.7968 Elizabeth.Bowman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Cannon

Cindy

Math

303.982.3653

Cindy.Cannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Carson

Steven

Social Studies 

303.982.2606 

Steven.Carson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Choun Megan Math 303.982.3688 Megan.Choun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Civian Katherine 6th Grade 303.982.2656 Katherine.Civian@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
Coughenour  Rachel Art 303.982.0677 Rachel.Coughenour@jeffco.k12.co.us   website

Cravotta 

Kelly 

Cafeteria 

303.982.5767 

Kelly Cravotta@jeffco.k12.co.us


Daly  Rush Social Studies 303.982.6113 Rush.Daly@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
Davis Chris 6th Grade 303.982.7936

Dobrowski 

Mike 

Campus Supervisor 

303.982.2611 

Michael.Dobrowski@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ericson  Bethany 6th Grade 303.982.2634 Bethany.Ericson@jeffco.k12.co.us  website

Everhart 

Greg 

Student Resource Officer 

303.982.2600

Gregory.Everhart@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ford 

Jennifer 

English 

303.982.2716 

Jennifer.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Franklin Steve Music 303.982.1863 Steve.Franklin@jeffco.k12.co.us  website

Gause

Brennan 

Social Studies 

303.982.2692 

Brennan.Gause@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Goldsborough Sandra 6th Grade  303.982.0732 Sandra.Goldsborough@jeffco.k12.co.us

Griffin 

Josh 

Principal 

303.982.2600 

Josh.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Haller

Brian

English

303.982.2614

Brian.Haller@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Haller 

Jodi 

Art 

303.982.2618 

Jodi.Haller@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Hanna 

Marcella 

English 

303.982.3842 

Marcella.Hanna@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Harrington 

Molly 

High School Counselor (L-Z)

303.982.5185 

Molly.Harrington@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Hobbs 

Lynne 

English 

303.982.2634 

Lynne.Hobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Holland 

Deb 

Social Studies 

303.982.5741 

Deborah.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Jacobson 

Joel 

English 

303.982.3852 

Joel.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website 

Kipp Kristin English 303.982.5232 Kristin.Kipp@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kottcamp 

Greg 

Assistant Principal 

303.982.4979 

Greg.Kottcamp@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Lawrence

Devon 

Art 

303.982.9409 

Devon.Lawrence@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Leach-Flusche 

Wendy 

SPED Learning Specialist 

303.982.1196 

Wendy.Leach-Flusche@jeffco.k12.co.us  


Lillibridge Jennifer Registrar  303.982.0873 Jennifer.Lillibridge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sprague Heather English 303.982.0736 Heather.Sprague@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCaslin-Hahn  Emily Math 303.982.8080 Emily.McCaslin@jeffco.k12.co.us  website
McCaslin-Hahn  Eric  Assistant Principal  Eric.McCaslin-Hahn@jeffco.k12.co.us
McGee Ellie Science 303.982.2610 Ellie.McGee@jeffco.k12.co.us  website 

McKellips 

Briant

Science

303.982.5773

Briant.McKellips@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McSkimin

Stacey

Social Studies

303.982.8179 

Stacey.McSkimin@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McSwain

Kim

Counseling

303.982.2622

Kim.McSwain@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McWhorter

Jerry

Assistant Principal

303.982.2625

Jerry.McWhorter@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Monzel 

Kristen 

English 

303.982.2612 

Kristen.Monzel@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Mozingo Emily Spanish 303.982.8653 Emily.Mozingo@jeffco.k12.co.us

Murphy 

Monte 

Social Studies 

303.982.2627 

Montel.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Newcomb

Sarah 

Science

303.982.1265

Sarah.Newcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Newell

Kari

Social Studies

303.982.7477

Kari.Newell@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Northway 

Rob 

Junior High Counselor

303.982.2629 

Robert.Northway@jeffco.k12.co.us  

website

Otterstetter Noah  Math  303.982.0789 Noah.Otterstetter@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paschke 

Becky 

Music

303.982.6398 

Becky.Paschke@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Paske Allie Social Studies 303.982.0800 Allison.Paske@jeffco.k12.co.us

Porreco

Dan

Physical Education

303.982.2631

Daniel.Porreco@jeffco.k12.co.us

website 

Powers

Chris

Science

303.982.2660 

Chris.Powers@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Raczynski 

Beth 

Athletic/ Attendance Secretary 

303.982.1890 

Beth.Raczynski@jeffco.k12.co.us


Ray 

Darren 

Science 

303.982.2648 

Darren.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Roberts 

Suzanne 

Counseling 

303.982.2632 

Suzanne.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Ryckman 

Cory 

Math 

303.982.5775 

Cory.Ryckman@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sabre 

Ghislain 

French

303.982.2607 

Ghislain.Sabre@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sampson 

Toni 

Athletic Trainer 

303.982.3692 

Toni.Sampson@jeffco.k12.co.us


Schott

Olivia

Spanish

303.982.3615

Olivia.Schott@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Shealy Lauren English 303.982.2691 Lauren.ShealyHipsher@jeffco.k12.co.us   website
Shearer Joan Speech/Language Pathologist 303.982.7077 Joan.Shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sheikhan Nader Financial Secretary
Nader.Sheikhan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shields Tessie Campus Supervisor 303-982-2671 Tessie.Shields@jeffco.k12.co.us

Skelton 

Jan 

Principal's Secretary 

303.982.5768 

Jan.Skelton@jeffco.k12.co.us


Slaughter 

Preston 

Mathematics 

303.982.0143 

Preston.Slaughter@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Smith 

Sandy 

Math 

303.982.2643 

Sandy.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sweney

Kristine 

English

303.982.2608

Kristine.Sweney@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Thomsen Susan Psychologist 303.982.6294 Susan.Thomsen@jeffco.k12.co.us

Vollmer

Chris

Computer Science

303.982.3602

Chris.Vollmer@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Watson

Jon 

High School Counselor (A-K)

303.982.2721

Jon.Watson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Weber

Alise

Math

303.982.5195 

Alise.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

White Will Vocal Music 303.982.2623 Will.White@jeffco.k12.co.us website

Wille

Dan

Assistant Principal

303.982.2613 

Daniel.Wille@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Writz Gina Counselor 303.982.5214  Gina.Writz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Young

Kelley

English

303.982.3839 

Kelley.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Zitricki  Brooke  Science 303.982.2637  Brooke.Zitricki@jeffco.k12.co.us  website


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.