Admin

Staff

 LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

‚Äč

DEPARTMENT

VOICEMAIL

EMAIL

WEBSITE

Aguiar 

Lori 

Science 

303.982.2630 

Lori.Aguiar@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Baker 

Chris 

Social Studies 

303.982.2604 

Christopher.Baker@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Battaglia 

Valerie 

Physical Education 

303.982.7290 

Valerie.Battaglia@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Beams 

Keith 

Social Studies
S
panish

303.982.2650 

Keith.Beams@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Bell 

Erik 

Math

303.982.3847 

Erik.Bell@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Brown 

Sue 

Counseling 

303.982.7925 

Susan.Brown@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Cannon 

Cindy 

Math

303.982.3653 

Cindy.Cannon@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Carlson 

Terry 

Math 

303.982.3843 

Terry.Carlson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Carson 

Steven 

Social Studies 

303.982.2606 

Steven.Carson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Castillo 

Michelle 

Clinic 

303.982.2653 

Michelle.Castillo@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Chavez

Guila

Front Desk

303.982.2730

Guila.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Cravotta 

Kelly 

Cafeteria 

303.982.5767 

Kelly Cravotta@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Dobrowski 

Mike 

Campus Supervisor 

303.982.2611 

Micahel.Dobrowski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Everhart 

Greg 

Student Resource Officer 

 

Gregory.Everhart@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Falconi 

Steve 

English 

303.982.5595 

Steven.Falconi@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Fischer 

Matthew 

Spanish 

303.982.8762 

Matt.Fischer@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Flack 

Kevin 

Science 

303.982.4124 

Kevin.Flack@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Ford 

Jennifer 

English 

303.982.2716 

Jennifer.Ford@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Gause 

Brennan 

Social Studies 

303.982.2692 

Brennan.Gause@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Griffin 

Josh 

Principal 

303.982.2600 

Josh.Griffin@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Habel 

Pierre 

Latin 

303.982.5762 

Pierre.Habel@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Haller

Brian

English

303.982.2614

Brian.Haller@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Haller 

Jodi 

Art 

303.982.2618 

Jodi.Haller@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Hanna 

Marcella 

English 

303.982.3842 

Marcella.Hanna@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Harrington 

Molly 

High School Counselor (L-Z)

303.982.5185 

Molly.Harrington@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Haynie 

Beverly 

Assistant Principal 

303.982.2034 

Beverly.Haynie@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Hobbs 

Lynne 

English 

303.982.2634 

Lynne.Hobbs@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Holland 

Deb 

Social Studies 

303.982.5741 

Deborah.Holland@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Jacobson 

Joel 

English 

303.982.3852 

Joel.Jacobson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website 

James-Herron 

Annie 

Library 

 

Ann.James-Herron@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Kottcamp 

Greg 

Assistant Principal 

303.982.4979 

Greg.Kottcamp@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Lawrence 

Devon 

Art 

303.982.9409 

Devon.Lawrence@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Leach-Flusche 

Wendy 

SPED Learning Specialist 

303.982.1196 

Wendy.Leach-Flusche@jeffco.k12.co.us  

 

LeBlanc 

Kiki 

Math 

303.982.2620 

Christine.LeBlanc@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McGee 

Ellie 

Science 

303.982.2646 

Eleanor.McGee@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McKellips 

Briant 

Science 

303.982.5773 

Briant.McKellips@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McSkimin 

Stacey 

Social Studies 

303.982.8179 

Stacey.McSkimin@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McSwain 

Kim 

Counseling 

303.982.2622 

Kim.McSwain@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

McWhorter 

Jerry 

Assistant Principal 

303.982.2625 

Jerry.McWhorter@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Migliorato 

Jessica 

Facility Manager 

303.982.5772 

Jessica.Migliorato@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Monzel 

Kristen 

English 

303.982.2612 

Kristen.Monzel@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Murphy 

Monte 

Social Studies 

303.982.2627 

Montel.Murphy@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Newcomb 

Sarah 

Science 

303.982.1265 

Sarah.Newcomb@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Newell 

Kari 

Social Studies 

303.982.7477 

Kari.Newell@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Northway 

Rob 

Junior High Counselor

303.982.2629 

Robert.Northway@jeffco.k12.co.us  

website

Paschke 

Becky 

Music 

303.982.6398 

Becky.Paschke@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Porreco 

Dan 

P.E. 

303.982-2631 

Daniel.Porreco@jeffco.k12.co.us

website 

Porter

Lisa

DTL/Technology Coordinator

 303.982.6335

Lisa.Porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Porter 

Sarah 

Spanish 

303.982.5156 

Sarah.Porter@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Powers 

Chris

Science 

303.982.2660 

Chris.Powers@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Pruit 

Deb 

Math 

303.982.4667 

Deb.Pruit@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Racine 

Kim 

Campus Security 

303.982.7789 

Kim.Kendig@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Raczynski 

Beth 

Athletic/ Attendance Secretary 

303.982.1890 

Beth.Raczynski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Ray 

Darren 

Science 

303.982.2648 

Darren.Ray@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Roberts 

Suzanne 

Counseling 

303.982.2632 

Suzanne.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Ryckman 

Cory 

Math 

303.982.5775 

Cory.Ryckman@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sabre 

Ghislain 

Foreign Language 

303.982.2607 

Ghislain.Sabre@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sampson 

Toni 

Trainer 

303.982.3692 

Toni.Sampson@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Schott 

Olivia 

Spanish 

303.982.3615 

Olivia.Schott@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Shibly 

Janet 

Music 

303.982.5774 

Janet.Shibly@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Skelton 

Jan 

Principal's Secretary 

303.982.5768 

Jan.Skelton@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Slaughter 

Preston 

Mathematics 

303.982.0143 

Preston.Slaughter@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Smith 

Sandy 

Math 

303.982.2643 

Sandy.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sotolongo 

Sonya 

Financial Secretary 

303.982.2619  

Sonya.Sotolongo@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Starkey 

Wendy 

District Registered Nurse 

 

Wendy.Starkey@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Stevenson 

Paige 

Spanish 

303.982.8739 

Paige.Stevenson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Sweney 

Kristine 

English 

303.982.2608 

Kristine.Sweney@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Tompkins 

Jennifer 

English 

303.982.3840 

Jennifer.Tompkins@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Vollmer 

Chris 

Computer Science 

303.982.3602 

Chris.Vollmer@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Watson 

Jon 

High School Counselor (A-K)

303.982.2721 

Jon.Watson@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Weber 

Alise 

Math 

303.982.5195 

Alise.Weber@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Wille 

Dan 

Social Studies 

303.982.2613 

Daniel.Wille@jeffco.k12.co.us

website

Young 

Kelley 

English 

303.982.3839 

Kelley.Young@jeffco.k12.co.us

website